灵感生活,只在Bianca Condos

Bianca公寓(Bianca condos )是多伦多开发商Tridel在多伦多Annex地区的新项目。Bianca公寓在一个多样性的社区内结合了生机勃勃的建筑,  惊艳的露台和奢华的套房。Bianca公寓(Bianca condos)步行即可到达Dupont地铁站,出行交通方便,离各种购物、娱乐和餐饮也仅有几步之遥。

Bianca公寓(Bianca Condos)是Dupont社区的首座奢华公寓,北接多伦多最受喜爱的Annex社区,Dupont社区聚集了充满活力的文化、餐饮、艺术和娱乐,Bianca公寓(Bianca Condos)作为一个紧密的精品社区,萃取了多伦多现代生活的精华。

当你踏入多伦多Bianca公寓被火炉照亮的华丽大厅时,你会立即感受宾至如归。不管是在有露天泳池和小屋的天台招待客人,在豪华派对房中享受聚餐,还是在健身房中使用最先进的健身器械,多伦多Bianca公寓为你提供所有五星级生活必需的设施。

多伦多Bianca公寓是获奖无数的开发商Tridel的最新项目,位于多伦多充满活力的Dupont-Annex街区,Bianca公寓将新潮装饰和生机勃勃的建筑结合,现代、高端而闪亮。点击预览预售楼花户型图和价格。

注册获取最新动态

及预售购买优惠

Inspired Living at Bianca Condos

Bianca condos is a new Toronto condo development in the Annex built by Tridel. Merging dynamic architecture, stunning terraces and luxury suites within a multifaceted community, Bianca is within walking distance to Dupont Subway – making connected living easy and convenient. Eclectic shopping, entertainment, and dining are all just steps away.

Bianca is the first luxury residential condo to embrace the Dupont neighbourhood. Just north of the city’s beloved Annex neighbourhood, Dupont is the destination for vibrant culture, food, arts, and entertainment. This boutique, intimate development captures the essence of contemporary living in Toronto.

From the moment you step into Bianca condo’s stunning, fireplace-lit lobby, you immediately feel welcome. From entertaining guests on the private rooftop terrace with pool-side cabanas, to enjoying dining in the deluxe party lounge, or using the state-of-the-art fitness facilities, Bianca condo’s has everything you need for five star living.

Bianca condo’s is the latest development from award-winning builder Tridel. Merging dynamic architecture with modern finishes in the vibrant Dupont-Annex neighbourhood, Bianca condo’s is contemporary, sophisticated, and brilliant. View available floor plans and pricing for pre-development.

Register for More Information

and to Receive Pre-Release Offers